News:

Next PR Episode
Friday, September 29
Cosmic Fury
at 3am ET/12am PT
on Netflix

Main Menu

Power Rangers April Listings -- Updated 4/16

Started by KyL416, March 31, 2014, 09:08:33 PM

KyL416

All Times Eastern
Nickelodeon episodes are available 3 hours later via Nickelodeon West on DirecTV and Dish and Nick 2 on select digital cable providers
Schedule Subject to Change

Tuesday, April 1
Nicktoons
6:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "The Human Condition"
9:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Staying on Track"
9:30am Power Rangers Super Samurai "Super Samurai"

Wednesday, April 2
Nicktoons
6:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "The Messenger"
9:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "The Human Condition"
9:30am Power Rangers Super Samurai "Shell Game"

Thursday, April 3
Nicktoons
6:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "End Game"
9:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "The Messenger"
9:30am Power Rangers Super Samurai "Trading Places"

Friday, April 4
Nicktoons
6:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Mega Mission"
9:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "End Game"
9:30am Power Rangers Super Samurai "Something Fishy"

Saturday, April 5
Nickelodeon
12:00pm Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Silver Lining, Part 1" -- Premiere
Nicktoons
8:00pm Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Spirit of the Tiger"
8:30pm Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Silver Lining, Part 1"

Sunday, April 6
Nickelodeon
7:30am Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Blue Saber Saga"
8:00am Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Silver Lining, Part 1"
Nicktoons
9:00am Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Silver Lining, Part 1"
1:00pm Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Silver Lining, Part 1"

Monday, April 7
Nicktoons
6:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "He Blasted Me With Science"
9:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Mega Mission"
9:30am Power Rangers Super Samurai "The Rescue"

Tuesday, April 8
Nicktoons
6:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Going Viral"
9:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "He Blasted Me With Science"
9:30am Power Rangers Super Samurai "The BullZord"

Wednesday, April 9
Nicktoons
6:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Stranger Ranger"
9:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Going Viral"
9:30am Power Rangers Super Samurai "He Ain't Heavy Metal, He's My Brother"

Thursday, April 10
Nicktoons
6:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "United We Stand"
9:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Stranger Ranger"
9:30am Power Rangers Super Samurai "Kevin's Choice"

Friday, April 11
Nicktoons
6:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Harmony and Dizchord"
9:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "United We Stand"
9:30am Power Rangers Super Samurai "Runaway Spike"

Saturday, April 12
Nickelodeon
12:00pm Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Silver Lining, Part 2" -- Premiere
Nicktoons
8:00pm Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Silver Lining, Part 1"
8:30pm Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Silver Lining, Part 2"

Sunday, April 13
Nickelodeon
8:00am Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Silver Lining, Part 2"
Nicktoons
9:00am Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Silver Lining, Part 2"
1:00pm Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Silver Lining, Part 2"

Monday, April 14
Nicktoons
6:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Who's Crying Now?"
9:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Harmony and Dizchord"
9:30am Power Rangers Super Samurai "The Strange Case of the Munchies"

Tuesday, April 15
Nicktoons
6:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Robo Knight"
9:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Who's Crying Now?"
9:30am Power Rangers Super Samurai "A Sticky Situation"

Wednesday, April 16
Nicktoons
6:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Prince Takes Knight"
9:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Robo Knight"
9:30am Power Rangers Super Samurai "Trust Me"

Thursday, April 17
Nicktoons
6:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Man and Machine"
9:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Prince Takes Knight"
9:30am Power Rangers Super Samurai "The Master Returns"

Friday, April 18
Nicktoons
6:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Ultra Power"
9:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Man and Machine"
9:30am Power Rangers Super Samurai "A Crack in the World"

Saturday, April 19
Nickelodeon
12:00pm Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Earth Fights Back"
Nicktoons
8:00pm Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Super Megaforce"
8:30pm Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Earth Fights Back"

Sunday, April 20
Nickelodeon
8:00am Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Blue Saber Saga"
Nicktoons
9:00am Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Earth Fights Back"
1:00pm Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Earth Fights Back"

Monday, April 21
Nicktoons
6:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Last Laugh"
9:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Ultra Power"
9:30am Power Rangers Super Samurai "Stroke of Fate"

Tuesday, April 22
Nicktoons
6:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Dream Snatcher"
9:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Last Laugh"
9:30am Power Rangers Super Samurai "Fight Fire with Fire"

Wednesday, April 23
Nicktoons
6:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Gosei Ultimate"
9:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Dream Snatcher"
9:30am Power Rangers Super Samurai "The Great Duel"

Thursday, April 24
Nicktoons
6:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "The Human Factor"
9:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Gosei Ultimate"
9:30am Power Rangers Super Samurai "Evil Reborn"

Friday, April 25
Nicktoons
6:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Rico the Robot"
9:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "The Human Factor"
9:30am Power Rangers Super Samurai "The Sealing Symbol"

Saturday, April 26
Nickelodeon
12:00pm Power Rangers Super Megaforce "A Lion's Alliance"
Nicktoons
8:00pm Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Blue Saber Saga"
8:30pm Power Rangers Super Megaforce "A Lion's Alliance"

Sunday, April 27
Nickelodeon
8:00am Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Samurai Surprise"
Nicktoons
9:00am Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Blue Saber Saga"
1:00pm Power Rangers Super Megaforce "Blue Saber Saga"

Monday, April 28
Nicktoons
6:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Staying on Track"
9:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Rico the Robot"
9:30am Power Rangers Super Samurai "Samurai Forever"

Tuesday, April 29
Nicktoons
6:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "The Human Condition"
9:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "Staying on Track"
9:30am Power Rangers Super Samurai "Trickster Treat"

Wednesday, April 30
Nicktoons
6:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "The Messenger"
9:00am Power Rangers Megaforce "The Human Condition"
9:30am Power Rangers Samurai "The Team Unites"