News:

Next PR Episode
Friday, September 29
Cosmic Fury
at 3am ET/12am PT
on Netflix

Main Menu

Disney Channel March Premieres -- Updated 2/26

Started by KyL416, February 02, 2024, 03:19:14 PM

KyL416

Friday, March 1
10:00am Pupstruction "A Bright Idea / The Friendliest Frog"
10:30am Mickey Mouse Funhouse "The Trail Less Traveled / Vardavar!"
1:00pm Star Wars: Young Jedi Adventures "The Caves of Batuu / Finders Keepers"

Saturday, March 2
10:00am Marvel's Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur "Dog Day Mid-Afternoon"
10:30am Marvel's Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur "In the Heist"

Sunday, March 3
8:00am LEGO Friends: The Next Chapter "Over-leveraged Leo"

Friday, March 8
10:30am Mickey Mouse Funhouse "Daisy and the Missing Dream / Daisy's Big Picture"
12:00pm Firebuds "Skitty Kitty / Heat Wave"
1:00pm Star Wars: Young Jedi Adventures "The Starship Show / Nash's Super Busy Day"
7:30pm Shorts Spectacular "Hailey Banks' Disney Mini Movie Marathon"

Saturday, March 9
10:00am Marvel's Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur "Roller Jam!"
10:30am Marvel's Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur "Dancing With Myself"
3pm ET/12pm PT NHL Big City Greens Classic 2 "Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Boston Bruins"

Sunday, March 10
8:00am LEGO Friends: The Next Chapter "Decisions, Decisions"

Friday, March 15
12:30pm Spidey and his Amazing Friends "Tiny Car Caper / Toothy Fairy Tricks"
1:00pm Star Wars: Young Jedi Adventures "The Prince And The Pirate"

Saturday, March 16
10:00am Marvel's Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur "Family Matters"
10:30am Marvel's Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur "The Molecular Level"
11:00am Hailey's On It! "Mer-made in Oceanside / Full House (of Bugs)"

Sunday, March 17
8:00am LEGO Friends: The Next Chapter "It Takes a Village"

Friday, March 22
12:00pm Firebuds "Wayne's Trains and Automobiles / Jazzy Buds"

Saturday, March 23
11:00am Hailey's On It! "The Umpire Strikes Back / Magician: Impossible"

Sunday, March 24
8:00am LEGO Friends: The Next Chapter "Come Together"

Monday, March 25
9:30am Bluey "Cubby"

Tuesday, March 26
9:30am Bluey "Exercise"

Wednesday, March 27
9:30am Bluey "Relax"

Thursday, March 28
9:30am Bluey "Stickbird"

Friday, March 29
9:30am Bluey "Show & Tell"
10:30am Mickey Mouse Funhouse "Goofy Foot Grommet / The Enchanted Rescue"

Saturday, March 30
11:00am Hailey's On It! "Bad Bear Deay / 2001: A Spouse Odyssey"

Sunday, March 31
8:00am LEGO Friends: The Next Chapter "The Perfect Holiday"