News:

Next PR Episode
Friday, September 29
Cosmic Fury
at 3am ET/12am PT
on Netflix

Main Menu

Disney Junior August Premieres

Started by KyL416, July 09, 2024, 08:59:17 PM

KyL416

Friday, August 2
8:00am Spidey and his Amazing Friends "Go Dino-Webs Go! / Ghost in the Museum"
9:00am Disney Junior Ariel "The Clean Team / Clamming Up"

Monday, August 5
10:15am Dino Ranch "Tough at the Top / Ride 'Em Rancher"

Friday, August 9
7:00am Mickey Mouse Funhouse "The Giant and the Goof / Call Me Cora!"
8:00am Spidey and his Amazing Friends "Grow Webs Grow / Rio In Space"
9:00am Disney Junior Ariel "The Singing Dolphin/The Happy Patty Clap"

Wednesday, August 14
6:25am Star Wars: Young Jedi Adventures "Heroes and Hot-Shots / A Jedi or a Pirate"

Thursday, August 15
6:25am Star Wars: Young Jedi Adventures "The Rustler Roundup / A New Discovery"

Friday, August 16
6:25am Star Wars: Young Jedi Adventures "A Pirate's Pet / The Secret Ship"
7:00am Mickey Mouse Funhouse "Donald vs. the Starcade / Whose Treasure Is It?"
8:00am Spidey and his Amazing Friends "The Goblin and The Geyser / Skeleton Stomp"
9:00am Disney Junior Ariel "Ravi and Navi/Chef Flounder"

Monday, August 19
10:15am Dino Ranch "An Unlikely Pair / Jon's Speed Limit"

Friday, August 23
6:25am Star Wars: Young Jedi Adventures "Nub's Big Mistake / The Jedi Rescue"
7:30am SuperKitties "Brand New Bestie / Cat-o-flauge Kitty"
8:00am Spidey and his Amazing Friends "Fool's Gold / The Sundae Save"

Friday, August 30
6:25am Star Wars: Young Jedi Adventures "Terror of Tenoo / The Prince of Masks"
7:30am SuperKitties "Boat Ride Ruckus / Favorite Fishy Cake"
8:00am Spidey and his Amazing Friends "Adventures in Fossil Hunting / Lizard's Buggy Bonanza"
9:00am Disney Junior Ariel "The Brave Little Goby/Kid Triton"